0

Min Order , Please add few more item

Item Added Successfully

Customer Reviews

Paul Hildreth
  07/11/2023

"Really good food, and in my opinion the best chicken korma in the area. Very friendly staff"

Catherine Harrison
  07/11/2023

"Amazing food and service. Highly recommend Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 "

Jennifer Aaron
  27/10/2023

"Absolutely brilliant I can honestly say this is the best Indian restaurant I’ve been to, the service is 100% the restaurant itself is beautiful really convenient comfortable and no rush. Now that I live nearby I’ll be a regular xxx Btw Sam is awesome 😎 "

Heather Kynman
  04/09/2023

"Fantastic meal and service, very reasonably priced. My husband and I both had the Chazni special, recommended to us by our waiter. Amazing! 😋😋😋 Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5"

Enoch mantey
  04/08/2023

"Lovely place with great and energetic staff. The food was delicious and it all came in a timely fashion where we weren't waiting long between courses. Would definitely recommend to all Indian food lovers!"

Riham Nour
  25/07/2023

"Had the pleasure of having dinner at Chasni restaurant, the place is clean, spacious place, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and delicious food with beautiful presentations. Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5"

Lucy Youngman
  18/07/2023

"Great food and service. I was there to celebrate a family birthday and they were very accommodating. (We could decorate the table and bought a cake, which they lit after our mains and brought to the table whilst singing Happy Birthday) Remember to take your own alcoholic drinks. Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5"

Julie Barnett
  14/07/2023

"Excellent food, lovely friendly staff. So good I had to order several takeaways as well as I live in Wales. Very enjoyable evening, it's not licenced so if you want alcohol you can take your own. See you when I'm in the Midlands again. 5 stars. Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5"

Alexa Rice
  24/06/2023

"Had a meal delivery this evening. Superb food, just delicious. Thank you. "

Jean
  21/02/2023

"Had a lovely evening. Food amazing.and very generous. Lovely restaurant ,the guys were great,really helped us have a more enjoyable time..would recommend this restaurant to anybody ..we ll definitely be visiting again very soon..thank you again.for lovely night xx"

Claire Edwards
  18/02/2023

"Stunning food as always! Very welcoming and always service with a smile. Best Indian 👌 "

Mr k Gray
  28/12/2022

"First time to chasni on recommendation from friends.It did not disappoint the staff were attentive and friendly.The food was delicious and hot .Nothing was to much trouble opened a bottle of wine for me I had taken and served it to me .Will definitely be returning Thankyou."

steph wheatcroft
  12/12/2022

"Beautiful Food! Best Indian Take Away in Telford by far *****"

Hayward
  19/11/2022

"Excellent food and service in lovely surroundings- will be coming back for sure"

William Crighton
  03/07/2022

"We visited here last night after travelling down from Edinburgh. I must say the food was absolutely amazing and enjoyed the surroundings. Miyah was soo welcoming and entertaining. We will definitely be back for more amazing food and amazing service. I"

Wayne
  29/04/2022

"The best "

Ian
  08/04/2022

"Excellent food "

alex frosty
  08/04/2022

"Lovely atmosphere great service and very helpful , and the food was perfect nothing was at fault amazing 🙌🏻 Defo will be back"

Vicky Hesson
  08/04/2022

"Lovely meal served by a really helpful team. Been a few times and always enjoyed the food."

Christine Morris
  08/04/2022

"Lovely meal, service very good, all the food was excellent, will definitely be visiting again, very reasonably priced"

Phil Hoof
  08/04/2022

"The restaurant was decorated and clean to a very high standard. Very friendly staff excellent service meal was fantastic highly recommended."

aspects locksmiths
  08/04/2022

"Amazing food. Staff couldn't be more welcoming. 10/10 Top notch food. One of the best curries that I've ever had!!!"

Linda Maiden
  08/04/2022

"Fabulous food. Lovely friendly staff. Excellent service. Will definitely be going again"

Shish Kebab
  08/04/2022

"Amazing place, good atmosphere and absolutely delicious food. Service was on point. Waiters really nice and attentive!! Will definitely come back for more!"

john godbolt
  08/04/2022

"Best meal for ages friendly, freindly helpful staff. Beautifully decorated and Sam is a nice guy "

Leanne Littlejohn
  08/04/2022

"Lovely modern decor. Staff were very friendly and very good at their jobs. The food was excellent.Great flavours, generous portions and beautifully served by the attentive staff. We can't wait to revisit"

Kerrina
  03/04/2022

"Whoever was chef last night (2/4/2022) cooked the lamb in my balti to perfection. Both mine and my husbands meals were delicious but it’s worth mentioning how tasty the lamb was because when it’s dry and chewy it ruins the meal. Thank you!!"

Joanna Tranter
  02/04/2022

"Lovely meal really enjoyed it ."

Erica Hanson
  21/03/2022

"Just had the best Indian meal, I ordered the Jhinga King Prawn and it was delicious! Even though i was part of a large group the order came out at the same time and hot. The service was excellent, I can’t fault the friendly staff who were attentive but not overbearing. I love the fact it’s bring your own wine, and it’s reasonably priced, I will definitely return. 😊"

Lisa Azzopardi
  18/02/2022

"Food was amazing, best Indian Meal I’ve ever had. "

Emily Haskell
  14/02/2022

"The food as always was absolutely delicious and the staff are always so attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend and we as a family will continue to return time and time again. Thank you Chasni. Set valentines menu was outstanding."

Paul oldfield
  12/02/2022

"Our first visit to Chasni tonight and we weren’t disappointed, the service was fast and friendly and the food was beautiful, we will be back for sure."

Traci
  22/01/2022

"Fabulous evening for my birthday meal, 14 of us were so well catered for, nothing is too much trouble, the food is so tasty "

Clare Millward
  08/01/2022

"Lovely welcoming place with excellent food! The staff were very friendly and the chef even came out to meet us. The tiger prawn curry was probably the best curry I've ever tasted and my partners Balti was probably the nicest balti I've tasted too. My new favourite indian to go! "

Stuart Bailey
  05/01/2022

"Lovely meal tonight (5/1/22) First time here and so good I’ll be back. Lamb Tikka Pathia, aloo gobi, fried rice "

Tracy Deborah Latham
  13/12/2021

"Excellent service,excellent food and a lovely friendly atmosphere "

Darren Holloway
  08/12/2021

"Excellent food "

David Daniels
  13/11/2021

"Food is the best, you really go the extra mile, will definitely recommend Chasni to family "

Susan Rogers
  24/10/2021

"Excellent food 👍"

Rachel Aitchison
  16/10/2021

"Wowzers absolutely beautiful food!"

Sharon Ellis
  16/09/2021

"Ordered a delivery this evening the best curry we have tasted in a long time will definitely be ordering again. Looking forward to a visit to the restaurant ASAP"